birkholz duefte birkholz duefte

FRAGRANCE MARKETING

Scent marketing for your business

Create an unforgettable experience and a unique scent with the scents of birch wood with individual scent marketing. Bring the values, love and character of your business together in one perfume and create a memory that will last forever.

Discover the endless opportunities of scent marketing for your business in the world of Fragrances and let our perfume sommelier and consultants accompany you individually in the creation of your fragrance, your bottle and all the steps to the perfect perfume. Use scent marketing and the perfect sensory experience for your company to envelop your character, your customers and your valuable employees with breathtaking scents.

Scent Marketing Solutions

CORPORATE SCENT

A unique fragrance for your company. Every company has its own very special story. We want to create something special for you and help you capture your story in the flacon and spark it. Scent marketing for your business.

LEARN MORE

Hospitality scenting

Are you looking for a chance to make your guests' experience even more unique? Then discover the breathtaking possibilities of individualized fragrances or personalized room fragrances from Birkholz for your company. Use scent marketing for the customer experience of your guests.

LEARN MORE

Employee Gifts & Events

We personally offer you individual gift ideas and corporate scents for your employees and customers. In addition to branded gifts, we also offer you unusual custom-made products on request - with your logo and a very personal engraving.

LEARN MORE

PRIVATE LABELING FRAGRANCE MARKETING

PIEPER LOVELY MEMORIES

Lovely Memories is a joint creation of the family-run company Pieper and the Birkholz Perfume Manufacture on the occasion of the Pieper anniversary year. In December 2021, the Birkholz perfume sommelier's unique fragrance composition was successfully released in all Pieper branches.

birkholz kö 46 black eau de parfum

DOUGLAS KÖ46

The exclusive and luxurious fragrance for the Douglas branch on Königsallee was created and perfected by Philip Birkholz. With an individual bottle, unique scent chords and the hand-engraved gold plates, the scent was successfully launched on the market.

FAQ FRAGRANCE MARKETING

We offer you gifts from our fragrance worlds and can also create an individual corporate scent for you. Of course, we can engrave your logo and any dedication you wish and put it on the packaging. Birkholz will help you with a concept tailored to you for the perfect scent marketing.

If you would like to book our perfume workshop as a staff event, simply contact us. Depending on the size of the planned event, we can make you an exclusive offer. Up to 8 participants can be accommodated in our Perfumebar in Berlin-Charlottenburg. If you are planning a larger event, we can make our headquarters in Kleinmachnow Dreilinden available to you.

A corporate scent is an individual fragrance that our perfume sommelier creates together with you. This can underline the character and exclusivity of your brand and is the perfect company gift and represents the area of ​​scent marketing. After all, we connect memories and associations with scents. Remind your customers with an individual corporate scent and strengthen your brand identity.

Discover your perfect scent marketing

Please contact us if you would like individual advice. Our team is at your disposal to realize your ideas.


The contact person for our business customers:

Philip Birkholz
service@birkholz-perfumes.com

birkholz duefte birkholz duefte

DUFTMARKETING

Duftmarketing für Ihr Unternehmen

Schaffen Sie mit individuellem Duftmarketing ein unvergessliches Erlebnis und einen einzigartigen Duft mit den Duftnoten von Birkholz. Führen Sie die Werte, Liebe und den Charakter Ihres Unternehmens in einem Parfum zusammen und schaffen Sie eine Erinnerung für die Ewigkeit.

Entdecken Sie die endlosen Chancen des Duftmarketings für Ihr Unternehmen in der Welt der Düfte und lassen Sie sich von unserem Parfum-Sommelier und Beratern individuell bei der Kreation Ihres Duftes, Ihres Flakons und allen Schritten zum perfekten Parfum begleiten. Nutzen Sie Duftmarketing und die perfekte Sinneserfahrung für Ihr Unternehmen, um Ihren Charakter, Ihre Kunden, sowie Ihre wertvollen Mitarbeiter mit atemberaubenden Duftnoten zu umhüllen.

Duftmarketing Solutions

CORPORATE SCENT

Ein eigener Duft für Ihr Unternehmen. Jedes Unternehmen hat seine eigene ganz besondere Geschichte. Wir möchten für Sie etwas Besonderes schaffen und Ihnen helfen, Ihre Geschichte im Flakon einzufangen und zu versprühen. Duftmarketing für Ihr Unternehmen.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Hospitality Scenting

Sie suchen nach einer Chance das Erlebnis Ihrer Gäste noch einzigartiger zu gestalten? Dann entdecken Sie die atemberaubenden Möglichkeiten individualisierte Düfte oder personalisierte Raumdüfte von Birkholz für Ihr Unternehmen. Nutzen Sie Duftmarketing für die Customer Experience Ihrer Gäste.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Employee Gifts & Events

Wir bieten Ihnen individuelle Geschenkideen und Corporate Scents persönlich für Ihre Mitarbeiter und Kunden an. Neben Branded Gifts, bieten wir Ihnen auf Anfrage auch außergewöhnliche Sonderanfertigungen - mit Ihrem Logo und einer ganz persönlichen Gravur an.

MEHR ERFAHREN

PRIVATE LABELLING DUFTMARKETING

PIEPER LOVELY MEMORIES

Lovely Memories ist eine gemeinsame Kreation der familiengeführten Unternehmen Pieper und der Birkholz Perfume Manufacture anlässlich des Pieper Jubiläumsjahres. Im Dezember 2021 wurde die einzigartige Duftkomposition des Birkholz Parfum-Sommeliers erfolgreich in allen Pieper Filialen veröffentlicht. 

birkholz kö 46 black eau de parfum

DOUGLAS KÖ46

Der exklusive und luxuriöse Duft für die Douglas Filiale in der Königsallee wurde von Philip Birkholz kreiert und vollendet. Mit einem individuellem Flakon, einzigartigen Duftakkorden und den handgravierten Goldplättchen wurde der Duft erfolgreich in den Markt eingeführt. 

FAQ DUFTMARKETING

Wir bieten Ihnen Geschenke aus unseren Duftwelten an und können auch einen individuellen Corporate Scent für Sie kreieren. Natürlich können wir Ihr Logo und jegliche Widmungswünsche gravieren und auf den Verpackungen versehen. Birkholz verhilft Ihnen mit einem auf Sie angepassten Konzept zum perfekten Duftmarkteing. 

Wenn Sie unseren Parfum Workshop als Mitarbeiter Event buchen möchten, dann nehmen Sie einfach mit uns Kontakt auf. Je nach Größe der geplanten Veranstaltung können wir Ihnen ein exklusives Angebot machen. Bis zu 8 Teilnehmer finden in unserer Perfumebar in Berlin-Charlottenburg Platz. Sollten Sie ein größeres Event planen, können wir Ihnen unseren Hauptsitz in Kleinmachnow Dreilinden zur Verfügung stellen.

Ein Corporate Scent ist ein individueller Duft, den unser Parfum-Sommelier gemeinsam mit Ihnen kreiert. Dieser kann den Charakter und Exklusivität Ihrer Marke unterstreichen und ist das perfekte Firmengeschenk und repräsentiert den Bereich Duftmarketing. Schließlich verbinden wir mit Düften Erinnerungen und Assoziationen. Rufen Sie sich bei Ihren Kunden mit einem individuellen Corporate Scent ins Gedächtnis und stärken Sie Ihre Markenidentität.

Entdecken Sie Ihr Perfektes Duftmarketing

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie eine individuelle Beratung wünschen. Unser Team steht Ihnen zur Verfügung, um Ihre Ideen zu verwirklichen.


Der Ansprechpartner für unsere Business-Kunden:

Philip Birkholz
service@birkholz-perfumes.com