Gift ideas

The Perfect Gifts for Every Occasion

Gifts that enchant

Find the perfect gifts for your loved ones in the unique Birkholz fragrance worlds. Let the fragrances, Scented Candles and Flowerboxes inspire you to create a magical surprise effect. Special gift ideas that punctuate life's special moments. The perfect gift for any occasion and loving gestures with the products of Birkholz Parfum Manufaktur.

POPULAR GIFTS

Discover the unique Birkholz gifts for a magical surprise effect. Enchanting fragrance chords, loving candlelight and beautiful infinity roses that will make your loved ones shine.

LUXURY GIFTS

Give away the exclusive scents of the Birkholz Black Collection perfumes for a breathtaking appearance. A gift that will immerse you and your loved ones in the depths of the mysteries of the art of perfume. A gift of superlatives.

romantic moments

Create a breathtaking surprise effect with the innovative Fragrance & Flowers boxes and uniquely scented contents. For the very special moments that will never be forgotten.

GIFTS TO GET TO KNOW

Give the gift of a journey through the world of fragrances with the unique sommelier sets, discovery sets and atomizers. Gifts under €100 to get you started and start your journey with Birkholz fragrances.

Newsletter

Valentine's day surprise

Become a newsletter & fragrance club member and secure unique promotions & discounts for breathtaking gifts for your loved ones

Sign up now

GIFTS FOR TRAVEL

Give away one of the noble Birkholz atomizers for the perfect fragrance when traveling and in everyday life. Unique perfumes that accompany you and your loved ones through life in the special moments in an exclusive atomizer.

VOUCHERS

You would like to give away unique experiences and special moments for eternity? Discover our fragrance journey vouchers for the creation of the perfect fragrance accompanied by our staff at the Birkholz Perfume Bar in Berlin.

Fragrance travel vouchers

Together with our perfume sommelier, we give you the opportunity to put together your individual favorite fragrance in 100 ml and have it filled.

Discover

gift card

Give your loved ones a voucher for exclusive Birkholz products.

Discover

Geschenk Ideen

Die Perfekten Geschenke für Jeden Anlass

Geschenke die Verzaubern

Finden Sie in den einzigartigen Birkholz Duftwelten die perfekten Geschenke für Ihre Liebsten. Lassen Sie sich von den Düften, Scented Candles und Flowerboxen inspirieren um einen magischen Überraschungseffekt zu kreieren. Besondere Geschenkideen, die die besonderen Momente des Lebens untermalen. Das perfekte Geschenk für jeden Anlass und liebevollen Gesten mit den Produkten der Birkholz Parfum Manufaktur. 

BELIEBTE GESCHENKE

Entdecken Sie die einzigartigen Birkholz Geschenke für einen magischen Überraschungseffekt. Zauberhafte Duftakkorde, liebevollen Kerzenschein und wunderschöne Infinity Rosen, die Ihre Liebsten zum Strahlen bringen.

LUXUS GESCHENKE

Verschenken Sie die exklusiven Duftnoten der Parfums der Birkholz Black Collection für einen atemberaubenden Auftritt. Ein Geschenk, dass Sie und Ihre Liebsten in die Tiefen der Geheimnisse der Parfumkunst eintauchen lässt. Ein Geschenk der Superlative.

Romantische Momente

Kreieren Sie einen atemberaubenden Überrschungseffekt mit den innovativen Fragrance & Flowers-Boxen und einzigartig duftenden Inhalten. Für die ganz besonderen Momente die nie in Vergessenheit geraten.

GESCHENKE ZUM KENNENLERNEN

Verschenken Sie eine Reise durch die Welt der Düfte mit den einzigartigen Sommelier-Sets, Discovery-Sets und Atomizern. Geschenke unter 100 € für Ihr erstes Kennenlernen und den Beginn Ihres Weges mit den Birkholz Duftnoten. 

Entdecken Sie

Romantische Geschenke

Newsletter & Fragrance Club Member werden und einzigartige Aktionen & Rabatte für atemberaubende Geschenke für Ihre Liebsten sichern 

Jetzt Anmelden

GESCHENKE FÜR REISEN

Verschenken Sie einen der edlen Birkholz Atomizer für den perfekten Duft auf Reisen und im Alltag. Einzigartige Parfums, die Sie und Ihre Liebsten in den besonderen Momenten in einem exklusiven Atomizer durch Ihr Leben begleiten. 

GUTSCHEINE

Sie möchten einzigartige Erlebnisse und besondere Momente für die Ewigkeit verschenken? Entdecken Sie unsere Duftreise Gutscheine für die Kreation des perfekten Duftes begleitet von unseren Mitarbeitern in der Birkholz Perfume Bar in Berlin. 

Duftreise Gutscheine

Zusammen mit unserem Parfum-Sommelier geben wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihren individuellen Lieblingsduft in 100 ml zusammenzustellen und abfüllen zu lassen.

Entdecken

Geschenkgutschein

Schenken Sie Ihren liebsten einen Wert-Gutschein für exklusive Produkte von Birkholz. 

Entdecken