birkholz eventlocation rooftopbirkholz eventlocation rooftop

Hospitality scenting

A unique experience for your guests

Room scenting for your customers

Today, standing out from the competition is more important than ever. Scent marketing offers you the chance to expand your USP with high-quality scents. Transporting your company values ​​through scent makes Hospitality Scenting a unique way to stay in the memories of your customers. Scent marketing reaches your customers on a sensual level, ensures increased recognition and makes their stay unforgettable.

customer experience

Hospitality Scenting offers you the opportunity to create an even more personal experience for your customers. Thanks to the individual selection of fragrances, no two visits are the same and makes your stay a unique experience.

This ensures a high level of uniqueness. of your company primarily for increasing customer satisfaction.

birkholz duftprobe besprühen
birkholz parfums display
SCENT MENU

Exclusive fragrances from our collections that take your guests to dreamlike, paradisiacal places, unique beaches and impressive natural places.

Create a special kind of experience with Birkholz fragrances or your own creations. Discover the possibility of providing your rooms, lobby or suites with your guest's desired fragrance. A visit that will enchant your guests.

Waldorf Astoria Berlin

Since November 2021, our cooperation with the luxurious Waldorf Astoria in Berlin has represented the extraordinary opportunity to create a very personal surprise for your guests.

With a tailor-made scented menu and loving gifts for guests, the noble hotel offers a superlative luxury fragrance experience in its suites. Noble fragrances, luxurious suites, one unit for the perfect service and stay.

birkholz x waldorf astoria
Gifts for your guests

Scented surprises to enchant your guests and expand your USP.

Do you want to stand out from the competition and provide something special for your guests in addition to cosmetic products in the bathrooms of your house? Then discover the elegant sommelier sets with 4 x 3 ml luxury fragrance samples from our various collections and create a unique add-on for your guests' experience.

birkholz dark amber parfum

your options

birkholz parfums display

Birkholz perfumes

Let your guests find the perfect room fragrance, the perfect gift or their new favorite fragrance from a selection of handmade Birkholz niche fragrances. Include an individual scented menu concept or the sale of handmade niche fragrances for a fragrant experience for your guests.

birkholz infinity rosen dekoration

decoration elements

Use the innovative decorative elements such as the elegant Fragrance & Flowers boxes for your home. You also have the option of using our scented candles or flower boxes as gifts or for purchase. A fantastically beautiful atmosphere with noble scents and eternal roses.

FAQs

A Scented Menu is a number of scents you select, from which individually adapted room scents are created. From this selection, your guests can choose their favorite scent, with which your hotel room or suite should be scented. For the creation of a very special effect for your guests' stay.

A scented menu is particularly suitable for the hotel sector, but it can also be specifically adapted to other hospitality areas. Scented Menus focus on an even more individual and exceptional service for the customer and create a new guest experience.

birkholz eventlocation rooftopbirkholz eventlocation rooftop

Hospitality Scenting

Ein einzigartiges Erlebnis für Ihre Gäste

Raumbeduftung für Ihre Kunden

Sich von der Konkurrenz abzuheben ist heutzutage wichtiger denn je. Duftmarketing bietet Ihnen die Chance, Ihren USP mit hochwertigen Düften auszubauen. Ihre Firmenwerte durch Düfte zu transportieren macht Hospitality Scenting zu einer einzigartigen Möglichkeit in den Erinnerungen Ihrer Kunden zu bleiben. Duftmarketing erreicht Ihre Kunden auf einer sinnlichen Ebene, sorgt für einen gesteigerten Wiedererkennungswert und macht den Aufenthalt unvergesslich.

Customer Experience

Hospitality Scenting bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit eine noch persöhnlichere Erfahrung für Ihre Kunden zu schaffen. Durch die individuelle Duftauswahl gleicht kein Besuch dem Anderen und macht Aufenthalte zu einem einzigartigen Erlebnis.

Dies sorgt neben hoher Einzigartigkeit. Ihres Unternehmens vor allem für steigende Kundenzufriedenheit.

birkholz duftprobe besprühen
birkholz parfums display
SCENT MENU

Exklusive Düfte aus unseren Kollektionen die Ihre Gäste an traumhafte, paradiesische Orte, einzigartige Strände und beeindruckende Orte der Natur entführen.

Schaffen Sie mit den Birkholz Düften oder eigenen Kreationen ein Erlebnis der besonderen Art. Entdecken Sie die Möglichkeit Ihre Räumlichkeiten, Lobby oder Suiten mit dem Wunschduft Ihres Gastes zu versehen. Ein Besuch den Ihre Gäste verzaubert.

Waldorf Astoria Berlin

Unsere Kooperation mit dem luxuriösen Waldorf Astoria in Berlin repräsentiert seit November 2021 die außergewöhnlichen Chancen Ihren Gästen einen ganz persönlichen Überraschungseffekt zu kreiren.

Mit einem maßgeschneiderten Scented Menu und liebevollen Gastgeschenken bietet das edle Hotel in seinen Suiten ein Luxus Dufterlebnis der Superlative. Edle Düfte, luxuriöse Suiten eine Einheit für den perfekten Service und Aufenthalt.

birkholz x waldorf astoria
Geschenke für Ihre Gäste

Duftende Überraschungen mit denen Sie Ihre Gäste verzaubern und Ihren USP erweitern.

Sie wollen sich von der Konkurrenz abheben und neben Kosmetikprodukten in den Bädern Ihres Hauses etwas besonderes für Ihre Gäste bereitstellen? Dann entdecken Sie die edlen Sommelier-Sets mit 4 x 3 ml luxusduftproben aus unseren verschiedenen Kollektionen und kreieren Sie ein einzigartiges Add-On für das Erlebnis Ihrer Gäste.

birkholz dark amber parfum

Ihre Möglichkeiten

birkholz parfums display

Birkholz Parfums

Lassen Sie Ihre Gäste aus einer Auswahl der handgefertigten Birkholz Nischendüfte den perfekten Raum Duft, das perfekte Geschenk oder auch den neuen Lieblingsduft finden. Binden Sie ein individuelles Scented Menu Konzept oder auch den Verkauf der handgefertigten Nischendüfte für ein duftendes Erlebnis Ihrer Gäste ein.

birkholz infinity rosen dekoration

Dekorationselemente

Nutzen Sie die innovativen Dekoelemente wie die edlen Fragrance & Flowers-Boxen für Ihr Haus. Zusätzlich haben Sie die Möglichkeit unsere Duftkerzen oder auch Flowerboxen als Gastgeschenk oder zum Kauf zu nutzen. Eine traumhaft schöne Atmosphäre mit edlen Duftnoten und ewigen Rosen.

FAQs

Ein Scented Menu ist eine von Ihnen ausgewählte Anzahl an Düften, aus welchen individuell angepasste Raumdüfte kreiiert werden. Aus dieser Auswahl können Ihre Gäste Ihren Lieblingsduft wählen, mit welchem Ihr Hotelzimmer oder Ihre Suite beduftet werden soll. Für die Kreation eines ganz besonderen Effektes für den Aufenthalt Ihrer Gäste.

Ein Scented Menu eignet sich vor allem für den Hotelbereich, dies kann allerdings auch spezifisch auf andere Hospitality Bereiche angepasst werden. Scented Menus setzen den Fokus auf einen noch individuelleren und außergewöhnlichen Service für den Kunden und schaffen ein neues Gasterlebnis.