Wedding Concept

Your dream wedding - our wedding fragrance service

Love begins with the smell. Crown the most beautiful day in your life with a perfume individually composed for you. Together with you, we will create a unique fragrance that immortalizes your love in a special way.

Your wedding is a unique and special day that you will remember for years to come. Your individual wedding fragrance will also later awaken memories of your big day. Therefore, a perfect bridal styling includes not only a perfect make-up but also an individual wedding perfume.

Together with you, we will take a lot of time to find the perfect fragrance and adjust it to your personal style, your wedding outfits or even the flowers in your bridal bouquet. A personal wedding engraving on the bottle rounds off your individual scent.

Perfume sommelier's tip:: A very special idea is to put the marriage proposal as a message on the bottle.

Additional services:

  • Guest presents
  • Perfumed wedding location
  • Ideas for guest entertainment

Please contact us if you would like individual advice. Our team is at your disposal to realize your ideas.

Contact:

Franziska Sporys
franziska.sporys@birkholz-perfumes.com

Contact Franziska Sporys

Wedding-Konzept

Ihre Traumhochzeit – unser Hochzeitsduft-Service

Liebe beginnt mit dem Duft. Krönen Sie den schönsten Tag in Ihrem Leben mit einem individuell für Sie komponierten Parfum. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen kreieren wir einen einzigartigen Duft, der Ihre Liebe auf besondere Art verewigt.

Ihre Hochzeit ist ein einzigartiger und besonderer Tag, an den Sie noch Jahre zurückdenken werden. Durch Ihren individuellen Hochzeitsduft werden auch später noch Erinnerungen an Ihren großen Tag geweckt. Daher gehört zu einem vollendeten Brautstyling neben einem perfekten Make-up auch ein individuelles Hochzeitsparfum.

Wir nehmen uns gemeinsam mit Ihnen viel Zeit, um den perfekten Duft zu finden und richten diesen an Ihrem persönlichen Stil, Ihren Hochzeits-Outfits oder auch den Blumen in Ihrem Brautstrauß aus. Eine persönliche Hochzeitsgravur auf dem Flakon rundet Ihren individuellen Duft ab.

Tipp des Parfum-Sommeliers: Eine ganz besondere Idee ist es, den Heiratsantrag als Botschaft auf den Flakon zu bringen.

Weitere Services:

  • Gastgeschenke
  • Perfumed Wedding Location
  • Ideen für das Entertainment der Gäste

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie eine individuelle Beratung wünschen. Unser Team steht Ihnen zur Verfügung, um Ihre Ideen zu verwirklichen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Franziska Sporys
franziska.sporys@birkholz-perfumes.com

Kontakt Franziska Sporys