Frequently Asked Questions Scented Journey

Here we have answers to frequently asked questions about the Birkholz fragrance journey.

Scented Journey

What is the Birkholz fragrance journey?

In our Perfumebar in Berlin, together with our perfume sommelier, we give you the opportunity to put together your individual favorite fragrance and have it bottled. Then select your desired bottle shape and one of our hand-sewn leather caps in your favorite colour. As a highlight, the very individual fragrance creation can be refined with a personal engraving.

What are the conditions for the scented journey?

A fragrance journey costs € 269 for one person. Included are the fragrance consultation, a perfume mixture (if desired) in 100 ml, optionally in a Ruby bottle, as well as an individual engraving. All in all, a scent journey takes about 1 to 1.5 hours for one person. Only by appointment and only in the Perfumebar in Knesebeckstr. 55 in 10719 Berlin.

Do I have to be present at the process in person?

In order to find the perfect fragrance for you, it is essential that you are personally present for this process. The sense of smell is very individual and this is the only way we can ensure that we find your favorite scent.

Is there a limited selection of fragrances from which I can put together my own individual perfume?

To put together your personal favorite fragrance, you can combine your favorites from the 24 fragrances in our Classic Collection. Our perfume sommelier will advise you on which fragrance combinations suit your needs.

How many people can take part in a scent journey?

From an individual to small groups of up to 5 people, we make everything possible for you by arrangement. For larger groups, you are welcome to send us an event request: franziska.sporys@birkholz-perfumes.com

Can I also buy my individually created fragrance?

After each fragrance journey, we document the composition of your fragrance creation for you. So you can come to the Perfumebar at any time afterwards and buy the fragrance.

Is it possible to also have an image printed on the bottle or packaging?

We would also be happy to print your desired motif on the packaging or the bottle.

Where can I buy a voucher for the scented journey?

You can purchase a voucher from us in the perfume bar or here in the online shop.

Häufig gestellte Fragen Duftreise

Hier haben wir Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen zur Birkholz Duftreise.

Duftreise

Was ist die Birkholz Duftreise?

In unserer Perfumebar in Berlin geben wir Ihnen zusammen mit unserem Parfum-Sommelier die Möglichkeit, Ihren individuellen Lieblingsduft zusammenzustellen und abfüllen zu lassen. Danach wählen Sie Ihre gewünschte Flakonform und eine unserer handgenähten Lederkappen in Ihrer Lieblingsfarbe. Als Highlight kann die ganz individuelle Duftkreation durch eine persönliche Gravur veredelt werden.

Wie sind die Konditionen bei der Duftreise?

Eine Duftreise kostet € 189,- pro Person. Inbegriffen sind die Duftberatung, eine Parfum-Mischung in 100 ml, wahlweise im Ruby oder Victor Flakon, sowie eine individuelle Gravur. Insgesamt dauert eine Duftreise ca. 1 bis 1,5 Stunden. Nur nach Terminvereinbarung und nur in der Perfumebar in der Knesebeckstr. 55 in 10719 Berlin.

Muss ich beim Prozess persönlich dabei sein?

Um den perfekten Duft für Sie zu finden, ist es unabdingbar, dass Sie für diesen Prozess persönlich vor Ort sind. Das Duftempfinden ist sehr individuell und nur so können wir sicherstellen, dass wir Ihren Lieblingsduft finden.

Gibt es eine begrenzte Auswahl an Düften, aus denen ich mir mein individuelles Parfum zusammenstellen kann?

Für die Zusammenstellung Ihres persönlichen Lieblingsduftes können Sie aus den 24 Düften unserer Classic Collection Ihre Favoriten miteinander kombinieren. Unser Parfum-Sommelier wird Sie beraten, welche Duftkombinationen Ihren Wünschen entsprechen.

Wie viele Personen können an einer Duftreise teilnehmen?

Von einer Einzelperson bis hin zu kleinen Gruppen von bis zu 5 Personen machen wir nach Absprache alles für Sie möglich. Für größere Gruppen können Sie gerne eine Eventanfrage an uns stellen: franziska.sporys@birkholz-perfumes.com

Kann ich meinen individuell kreierten Duft auch nachkaufen?

Nach jeder Duftreise dokumentieren wir für Sie die Zusammensetzung Ihrer Duftkreation. So können Sie auch im Nachhinein jederzeit zu uns in die Perfumebar kommen und den Duft nachkaufen.

Ist es möglich, auch ein Bild auf den Flakon oder die Verpackung drucken zu lassen?

Gerne drucken wir auch Ihr Wunschmotiv auf die Verpackung oder den Flakon.

Wo kann ich einen Gutschein für die Duftreise kaufen?

Einen Gutschein können Sie bei uns in der Perfumebar oder hier im Online Shop erwerben.