Event Locations

Eventlocation nahe Berlin

Birkholz Perfume Manufacture: your event location near Berlin

Two exclusive event locations for indoor and outdoor events

At our headquarters in Kleinmachnow, we welcome you with breathtaking ambience, light-flooded rooms and a fantastic backdrop. You can rent our Birkholz showroom and our rooftop terrace individually or in combination. Whether for your company event, birthday party, wedding or even as a location for your commercial.

You are welcome to contact us if you would like to rent one of our event locations: events@birkholz-perfumes.com or +49 (30) 81 45 77 821

 Schowroom_Eventlocation_Birkholz

Our Berlin-style Showroom

Our large showroom on the ground floor is ideal for events in autumn or winter. Berlin flair is conveyed by the light staging with Berlin hot spots and a replica of the Brandenburg Gate. Window glazing spanning all floors and an extensive lighting system ensure a bright and friendly ambience. With 400 m² there is room for up to 250 people.

 Dachterrasse_Eventlocation_Birkholz

Our rooftop terrace with swimming pool

Our beautiful panoramic rooftop terrace with swimming pool on the 2nd floor is equipped with a wooden deck and is wheel-chair accessible by elevator. With a total area of 400 m² and a usable area of 250 m², up to 150 people can enjoy the wonderful view in spring or summer into the early morning hours, in an undisturbed atmosphere. 

 

Multifunctional location with 100% privacy

The noise-protected building is conveniently located directly next to the motorway (A115) and is equipped with sufficient parking spaces so that a comfortable journey there by public transport and car is possible. You can celebrate your exclusive event here in absolute privacy. Of course, we also offer a full-service package for your event, if desired, including catering, shuttle service, event management, decoration and fragrance services.

Eventlocations

Eventlocation nahe Berlin

Die Birkholz Perfume Manufacture als Eventlocation nahe Berlin

Zwei exklusive Eventlocations für Indoor und Outdoor Events

In unserem Hauptsitz in Kleinmachnow begrüßen wir Sie mit atemberaubendem Ambiente, lichtdurchfluteten Räumlichkeiten und traumhafter Kulisse. Unseren Birkholz Showroom und unsere Panorama Dachterrasse können Sie einzeln oder im Verbund mieten. Egal ob für Ihr Firmenevent, Geburtstagsparty, Hochzeit oder sogar als Drehort für Ihren Werbespot.

Melden Sie sich gerne bei uns, wenn Sie eine unserer Eventlocations mieten möchten: events@birkholz-perfumes.com oder +49 (30) 81 45 77 821

 Schowroom_Eventlocation_Birkholz

Der Birkholz Showroom mit Berliner Flair

Der große Showroom im Erdgeschoss ist besonders ideal für Events im Herbst oder Winter. Berliner Flair wird durch die Lichtinszenierung mit Berliner Hot Spots und einem Nachbau des Brandenburger Tors vermittelt. Eine geschossübergreifende Fensterverglasung sowie ein umfangreiches Beleuchtungssystem sorgen für ein helles und freundliches Ambiente. Mit 400 m² finden bis zu 250 Personen Platz.

 Dachterrasse_Eventlocation_Birkholz

Die Birkholz Panorama Dachterrasse mit Swimmingpool

Die wunderschöne Panorama Dachterrassenlandschaft inklusive Swimmingpool im 2. Obergeschoss ist mit einem Holzdeck ausgestattet und barrierefrei per Fahrstuhl zu erreichen. Mit einer Gesamtfläche von 400 m² und einer Nutzfläche von 250 m² können bis zu 150 Personen ungestört den wunderbaren Ausblick im Frühling oder Sommer bis in die frühen Morgenstunden genießen.

 

Multifunktionale Location mit 100 % Privatsphäre

Der lärmgeschützte Gebäudekomplex ist verkehrsgünstig direkt an der Autobahn (A115) gelegen und mit ausreichend Parkplätzen ausgestattet, sodass eine komfortable Anreise mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und dem PKW erfolgen kann. Hier können Sie exklusiv und in 100-prozentiger Privatsphäre ungestört feiern. Selbstverständlich bieten wir Ihnen für Ihr Event, falls gewünscht, auch ein Full-Service-Angebot inklusive Catering, Shuttleservice, Eventmanagement, Dekoration und Duftservices.