Sweepstakes International Women's Day

Conditions of participation

  1. The competition is a campaign by Birkholz International GmbH.
  2. All natural persons who are at least 18 years old and live in Germany are eligible to participate. The competition is limited to Germany.
  3. The competition starts on March 8th, 2021 at 128 p.m. The closing date for entries is March 9th, 2021 at midnight.
  4. Participation in the campaign is only possible as a registered user with a public profile on Instagram or Facebook.
  5. By following the Birkholz Perfume Manufacture Facebook or Instagram account and by liking the competition entry on Instagram or Facebook as well as by commenting and tagging two people, the participant has the opportunity to choose the three perfumes Sunset Romance, Berlin Lights and Exotic Journey in the Viktor -Win a 100ml bottle.
  6. After the competition period, the winner will be drawn at random from all eligible participants and the above prize will be awarded.
  7. In the event of a win, the winners will be sent a direct message on Instagram or Facebook with the request to send an email by March 12, 2021 at 6 p.m. with the subject "International Women's Day competition" to marie- mristin.hofmann@birkholz-perfumes.com and the following data: Instagram or Facebook name, first and last name, address, email address. Otherwise, the right to the prize will be forfeited and a substitute winner will be drawn. The prize will be mailed to the winner after the competition closes.
  8. All Instagram and Facebook names of the participants will be recorded and saved to determine the winner. All data will be deleted no later than 30 days after the end of the competition. No data will be passed on to third parties. The participants have legal rights to information, changes and revocation.
  9. A cash payment of the prize is not possible; the prize is not transferable.
  10. Participation via automated mass participation procedures is not permitted.
  11. The organizers of the competition reserve the right to exclude participants who violate the conditions of participation from the competition and to modify or end the competition at any time.
  12. The giveaway is not related to Facebook or Instagram.
  13. There is no legal recourse.

Gewinnspiel Weltfrauentag

Teilnahmebedingungen

  1. Bei dem Gewinnspiel handelt es sich um eine Aktion der Birkholz International GmbH.
  2. Teilnahmeberechtigt sind alle natürlichen Personen, die mindestens 18 Jahre alt und in Deutschland wohnhaft sind. Das Gewinnspiel ist auf Deutschland beschränkt.
  3. Das Gewinnspiel startet am 08.03.2021 um 128 Uhr. Teilnahmeschluss ist der 09.03.2021 um 24 Uhr.
  4. Die Teilnahme an der Aktion ist nur möglich als angemeldeter User mit einem öffentlichen Profil auf Instagram oder Facebook. 
  5. Durch Folgen des Birkholz Perfume Manufacture Facebook oder Instagram Accounts und durch Liken des Gewinnspiel Beitrages auf Instagram oder Facebook sowie durch das Kommentieren und Markieren zweier Personen hat der Teilnehmer die Möglichkeit, die drei Parfums Sunset Romance, Berlin Lights und Exotic Journey im Viktor-Flakon 100ml zu gewinnen.
  6. Im Anschluss an den Gewinnspielzeitraum wird unter allen berechtigten Teilnehmern der Gewinner per Zufallsprinzip ausgelost und der oben genannte Preis vergeben.
  7. Im Falle eines Gewinns werden die Gewinner per Direktnachricht auf Instagram oder Facebook angeschrieben, mit der Aufforderung, eine E-Mail bis zum 12.03.2021 um 18 Uhr mit dem Betreff  "Gewinnspiel Weltfrauentag" an marie-mristin.hofmann@birkholz-perfumes.com und den folgenden Daten zu senden: Instagram oder Facebook Name, Vor- und Nachname, Adresse, Mailadresse. Ansonsten verfällt der Anspruch auf den Gewinn und es wird ein Ersatzgewinner ausgelost. Der Gewinn wird dem Gewinner nach Ablauf des Gewinnspiels per Post zugesandt.
  8. Es werden alle Instagram und Facebook Namen der Teilnehmer erfasst und zur Gewinnermittlung gespeichert. Alle Daten werden spätestens 30 Tage nach Ende des Gewinnspiels gelöscht. Es werden keine Daten an Dritte weitergeben. Den Teilnehmern stehen gesetzliche Auskunfts-, Änderungs- und Widerrufsrechte zu.
  9. Eine Barauszahlung des Gewinns ist nicht möglich; der Gewinn ist nicht übertragbar.
  10. Die Teilnahme über automatisierte Massenteilnahmeverfahren ist unzulässig.
  11. Die Veranstalter des Gewinnspiels behalten sich vor, Teilnehmer, die gegen die Teilnahmebedingungen verstoßen, vom Gewinnspiel auszuschließen, sowie das Gewinnspiel jederzeit zu modifizieren oder zu beenden.
  12.  Das Gewinnspiel steht in keinem Zusammenhang mit Facebook oder Instagram. 
  13. Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen.